Sticky Header

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Hart Middle School Calendar

Search


Calendar Filter View Button

To select calendars to view, click the Filter View button at the top of the calendar grid. 


To view events from all school calendars in the district click the button below.

View All School Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
First Day of School - Half Day
-

Dismissal at 10:40 a.m.

Tue, Aug 30
First FULL day of School
-

ACTUAL DISMISSAL TIME IS 2:22 P.M.

7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Hart Gymnasium
Cross Country team practice begins
-

Open to 6th, 7th & 8th grade students. Students must register for Cross Country through RARA in advance, and have a current health physical on file.

Practices will be held M - F, 2:30 to 3:30 p.m.

Cheerleading Tryouts (7th & 8th Grade)
-
Hart Cafeteria

Wear gym clothes & tennis shoes

Teams will be announced Thursday, Sept. 1 at the end of practice

Wed, Aug 31
7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Hart Gymnasium
Cheerleading Tryouts (7th & 8th Grade)
-
Hart Cafeteria

Wear gym clothes & tennis shoes

Teams will be announced Thursday, Sept. 1 at the end of practice

Thu, Sep 1
7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Hart Gymnasium
Cheerleading Tryouts (7th & 8th Grade)
-
Hart Cafeteria

Wear gym clothes and tennis shoes

Teams announced at the end of practice

Band/Orchestra Instrument Rental Night
-
Hart Middle School Cafeteria
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Cross Country Team Parent Meeting
-
Hart Media Center
Tue, Sep 13
7th Grade Football Game (Hart v. Reuther MS)
-
Hart Middle School
8th Grade Football Game (Hart v. Reuther MS)
-
Hart Middle School
Wed, Sep 14
Curriculum Night - Middle School (VIRTUAL)

Curriculum Night will be a "virtual" event. A link to access the teacher presentations will be sent out on 9/14.

Picture Make-up Day
-
Media Center

*For students who did not have a picture taken during Registration in August

Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
7th Grade Girls Basketball Game (v. Smith MS)
Smith Middle School, 4835 Donaldson Dr. , Troy 48085
8th Grade Girls Basketball Game (v. Smith MS)
Smith Middle School, 4835 Donaldson Dr. , Troy 48085
Wed, Sep 21
7th Grade Football Game (Hart v. West MS)
-
West Middle School
8th Grade Football Game (Hart v. West MS)
-
West Middle School
Thu, Sep 22
Hart Beautification Club meeting
-
Hart Media Center
7th Grade Girls Basketball Game (v. Baker MS)
Baker Middle School, 1359 Torpey Road, Troy 48083
8th Grade Girls Basketball Game (v. Baker MS)
Baker Middle School, 1359 Torpey Road, Troy 48083
Fri, Sep 23
1st Hart Cross Country Meet "Mott Fall Classic"
825 S. Williams Lake Road, Waterford 48327
Sat, Sep 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
  • RCS District Calendar
  • Hart